What's Happening In School

For all events please select the calendar tab to your right

 

Assembly and Mass Dates for your diary

Assembly - Class assembly will start at 8.50am in the school hall - please feel welcome to join us!

 

Class Assembly Dates

 Year 2 - Thursday 18th January 2018

Year 5 - Thursday 25th January 2018

Year 3 - Thursday 1st February 2018

Year 6 - Thursday 8th February 2018

Reception - Thursday 15th February 2018

 

Assembly is due to start at 8.45am.

Please feel welcome to join our children in the hall

 

Class Mass Dates

Year 4 - Tuesday 16th January 2018

Year 2 - Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Year 5 - Tuesday 30th January 2018

Year 3 - Tuesday 6th February 2018

Whole School - Wednesday 14th February 2018

 

 

Mass - Each week a year group will attend 9.15am Mass at St Willibrord’s Church. If you are able to join us we would love to see you there!

 

 

 

 

Find Us

Contact Us

St Willibrord’s RC Primary School, Vale Street, Clayton, Manchester.  M11 4WR

 

Tel: 0161 223 9345

Fax: 0161 220 9110

Email: admin@stwillibrords.manchester.sch.uk

 

 

 

Website by Kittle Visual Marketing